Say Hello

Contact our team

Once we receive your message, someone will be in touch.

Office Hours, Phone Numbers

Monday – 8:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday – 8:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday – 8:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday – 8:00am to 4:00pm
Friday – 8:00am to 4:00pm


Chief Administrative Officer Lynette Herauf
Finance Officer Marlyss Bechard
Administrative Assistant Bree Knoll

Manager of Public Works Darcy Ziegler

Dennis Selinger

Joel Schaeffer

Rick Fortner

Alex Weed

Murray Leippi (Seasonal)



Please call ahead before visiting the office as there are occasions when the office is closed due to meetings, conventions and vacations etc.

Contact Information