The Rural Municipality of Lajord No. 128

Public Meeting Minutes Tuesday, June 13, 2023 Municipal Office - Lajord, Saskatchewan

ATTENDANCE	PRESENT: Martin Bechard, Councillor, Division #1 Scott Moyse, Councillor, Division #2 Todd Lewis, Councillor, Division #3 Lacey Selinger, Councillor, Division #4 Steven Leippi, Councillor, Division #5 Kris Boesch, Councillor, Division #6 Mason Resch, Councillor, Division #7 NOT IN ATTENDANCE: Armond Gervais, Reeve STAFF: Lynette Herauf, Chief Administrative Officer
ORDER	The meeting was called to order by Deputy Reeve Todd Lewis at 8:00am.
OCP/ZB	SELINGER: WHEREAS there were no submissions and no representatives who attended the public hearing at 8:00am to discuss the new Official Community Plan and Zoning Bylaw. BE IT RESOLVED THAT the minutes of this meeting reflect that there being no written submissions and no representatives in attendance to discuss this, that the public hearing be closed and now adjourned at 8:01am. Carried
Originally Signed By Reeve Armond Gervais Originally Signed By	
Todd Lewis, Deputy Reeve	Lynette Herauf, Chief Administrative Officer