The Rural Municipality of Lajord No. 128

Public Meeting Minutes Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Municipal Office - Lajord, Saskatchewan

ATTENDANCE	Armond Gervais, Reeve Martin Bechard, Councillor, Division #1 Scott Moyse, Councillor, Division #2 Lacey Selinger, Councillor, Division #4 Steven Leippi, Councillor, Division #5 Kris Boesch, Councillor, Division #6 Mason Resch, Councillor, Division #7 NOT IN ATTENDANCE: Todd Lewis, Councillor, Division #3 STAFF: Lynette Herauf, Chief Administrative Officer
ORDER	The meeting was called to order by Reeve Armond Gervais at 10:00am.
OCP/ZB	MOYSE: WHEREAS there were no submissions and no representatives who attended the public hearing at 10:00am to discuss an amendment to the Zoning Bylaw. BE IT RESOLVED THAT the minutes of this meeting reflect that there being no written submissions and no representatives in attendance to discuss this, that the public hearing be closed and now adjourned at 10:01am. Carried
Originally Signed By	Originally Signed By
Armond Gervais, Reeve	Lynette Herauf, Chief Administrative Officer