NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF POLL

RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF LAJORD NO. 128 – 2024 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

Whereas the following have been nominated for the office(s) of:

Councillor for Division One: Jason Brick

Councillor for Division Three: Todd Lewis

are the only candidates, I hereby give notice that no voting for the said offices will take place and the above persons are elected by acclamation.

Dated at Lajord, SK this 11^h day of October, 2024.

Lynette Herauf Returning Officer