NOTICE OF ABANDONMENT OF POLL

RURAL MUNICIPALITY OF LAJORD NO. 128 - 2020 MUNICIPAL ELECTION

Whereas Martin Bechard, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division One, Todd Lewis, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division Three, and Steven Leippi, nominated for the office of Councillor for Division Five, are the only candidates for their respective divisions.

I hereby give public notice that no voting for the said offices will take place and the above persons are elected by acclamation.

Dated at Lajord, SK this 8th day of October, 2020.

Lynette Herauf Returning Officer